Alla inlägg under augusti 2012

Av flickansliiv - 2 augusti 2012 13:31

Rädd för att skratta
Rädd för att le
Rädd för att känna
Rädd för att ge
Rädslan för att kunna lita på någon är stor.
Rädslan för att känna sorgen som jag en gång gjort.
Vill gå vidare, men kan inte
Vill släppa allt det gamla, men det går inte
Vill börja om på nytt men kan inte
Kommer denna eviga rädslan någon gång att försvinna?

Av flickansliiv - 1 augusti 2012 23:28

Because of you I learnd to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt. Because of you I find it hard to trust not only me but everyone around me. Because of you i am afraid.
I cannot cry because I know that weakness in your eyes, i'm forced to fake a smile, a laugh every day of my life. My heart can't possibly break when it wasn't even whole to start with.
I tried my hardest just to forget everthing. Because of you I dont know how to let anyone else in, because of you I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty. Because of you I am afraid

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards